Useful contacts

Find here a list of useful links and contacts for Eastwood

 

East Renfrewhshire Council - www.eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk/ - 0141 577 3001

East Renfrewshire Conservative Association -  www.erconservatives.scot/ - 0141 639 2686

The Scottish Parliament - http://www.parliament.scot/index.aspx - 0800 092 7500

Paul Masterton MP - www.paulmasterton.org.uk - 0141 648 8811

Local Conservative Councillors

 

gilbert Ward Two (Newton Mearns North and Neilston) Cllr Charlie Gilbert 

                                                   charlie.gilbert@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk - 0141 639 2948

wallace Ward Three (Giffnock and Thornliebank) Cllr Gordon Wallace   

                                                   gordon.wallace@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk - 0141 577 3107

miller Ward Four (Clarkston, Netherlee and Williamwood) Cllr Stewart Miller 

                                                   stewart.miller@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk - 0141 644 1666

babs Ward Five (Newton Mearns South and Eaglesham) Cllr Barbara Grant 

                                                   barbara.grant@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk - 0141 639 3809

mclean Ward Five (Newton Mearns and Eaglesham) Cllr Jim McLean 

                                                  Jim.mclean@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk - 07388 859263

swift Ward Five (Newton Mearns and Eaglesham) Cllr Jim Swift

                                                  jim.swift@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk - 07534 515159 

 

Details for all other councillors can be found here 

 

Emergency Services

Giffnock Police Station - 0141 532 5700

Police Scotland Non-Emergency - 101

Clarkston Fire and Rescue - 0141 638 2222

Eastwood Medical Centre - 0141 451 0500

NHS 24 - 111

 

Community Councils

Busby busbycommunitycouncil@hotmail.co.uk

Broom, Kirkhill & Mearnskirk bkandmcc@gmail.com

Crookfur, Greenfarm & Mearns Village cgmvcommunitycouncil@yahoo.com

Eaglesham & Waterfootewccchairperson@gmail.com

Giffnock - info@giffnockcc.co.uk

Thornliebank thornliebankcc@gmail.com

Find more out about your Community Council here